Does avoidance foster creativity?

Image

I have been known for my work ethics; working 10 hours straight increments without a single pause, cultivating writings and indulging in literature of all sorts, while avoiding complete contact with the world of society of general jamboree and socializing. 

I work in my workshop with many sleepless nights, educating myself and expanding knowledge of writings of many authors and screenwriters, improving every aspects of writing. I can’t believe this could be accomplish through means of fraternize. 

After a day of mingling, It’s quite difficult to get back into the groove, for me at least. 

A loner fosters.

 

 

Leave a Reply

